Self Catering Cottages, Chalets
& Camping 15km outside
Francistown, Botswana

Recommended Agents

South Africa

Nomad Africa Adventure Tours -www. nomadtours.co.za/
Drifters Adventure – www.drifters.co.za/
Tracks4africa – www.tracks4africa.co.za/
SafariNow – www.safarinow.com/
Afristay – www.afristay.com/‎
Temba Travel – www.temba.co.za/
Bhejane Tours – www.bhejane.com/

Botswana

Botswana Footprints KHUTSI LEKGOA – mailto:bookings@botswanafootprints.com ; http://www.botswanafootprints.com/
Bush Calls Safaris BOB – mailto:bushcallssafaris@yahoo.com ; http://www.bushcalls.com
Drive Botswana PHIL – mailto:res@drivebotswana.com; http://www.drivebotswana.com
McKenzie 4×4 ANNAH – mailto:bookings@mckenzie4X4.com ; http://www.mckenzie4x4.com
NDM Travel Agency KAY THOKAMOTSI – mailto:ndmtravelagency@outlook.com; http://www.ndmtravelagency.com
Revealing Africa GERALDINE GIFFORD – mailto:info@revealingafrica.com ; http://www.revealingafrica.com
Safari Destinations KERATILE KELEBETSE – mailto:Keratile@safaridestinations.net ; http://www.safaridestinations.net
Sense Of Africa MAXINE EUSTICE – mailto:meustice@senseofafrica-botswana.com; http://www.senseofafrica.com
Travel Adventures Botswana KAY – mailto:reservations@traveladventuresbotswana.com; http://www.traveladventuresbotswana.com
Wilderness Safaris LORATO CHECKERS – mailto:TravelShop@wilderness.co.bw https://wilderness-safaris.com